Celebrate
International Day of Yoga

Sun Never Sets on Yoga

FIND YOUR LOCAL EVENT

Yoga is more than just postures, stretches and a flexible, strong body

Celebrate the International Day of Yoga with Sri Sri School of Yoga and Art of Living Foundation on June 21 across North America

Sun Never Sets on Yoga

EVENTS

June 11 to 20, 2021

Rise Up with Yoga
10-days Sun Salutation Challenge

In preparation for IYD, join the online one world family of yogis from June 11 to 20 at sunrise for 30 minutes of sun salutations. Rise and Shine!

Daily at 6am in all US time zones

Free

SAVE YOUR SEAT

June 20, 2021

The Gifts of Yoga

In this complimentary, two-hour session taught by Sri Sri Yoga instructors experience a beautiful blend of yoga postures, breathing techniques, meditation and ancient yogic wisdom. Connect to a deeper dimension of body, mind and soul.

3 pm – 5 pm PST / 6 pm – 8 pm ET

Free
Teacher: Swami Paramtej

SAVE YOUR SEAT

June 21, 2021

International Day of Yoga Event

Honor the ancient path of yoga and all that it’s brought to your life and the world. Join online on June 21 for a celebration of yoga with a 120-minute session including 108 Sun Salutations, wisdom and meditation.

4:30 to 6:30pm PT / 7:30 to 9:30pm ET

Free
Teachers: Girin Govind, Dinesh Kashikar, Swami Paramtej

Save your seat
PARTNERS

The Sri Sri School of Yoga is happy to partner with a number of esteemed organizations, and Indian Embassies in USA including the Embassy of India and consulates.

Art of Living Foundation

ABOUT US


156 countries

where our programs made a difference


3,000+ centers

worldwide


450M+ lives

touched through our courses & events

REACH US

Address
136 Virgil Day Road Boone, NC 28607

Phone
408 598 2557

Email
[email protected]

 

Copyright © 2021 Art of Living